Menu

 

 

me and mum

I am very lucky to be working alongside my mum Gill, who will be providing our tasty lunches! Mum has years of experience in the kitchen, and holds a level 3 qualification in food safety & hygiene. Please see below for her delicious 2018 menu!

 

Sunday 4th February

Roast beef, yorkshire pudding, roast potatoes, brussels, parsnips and carrots.

Apple crumble & custard.

Sunday 4th March

Roast chicken, homemade stuffing, roast potatoes, leeks, broccoli & peas.

Bakewell slice & custard.

Sunday 1st April – Easter Sunday

Roast lamb with mint sauce, roast potatoes, spring greens, carrots and parsnips.

Trifle & cream.

Sunday 6th May

Roast pork with crackling and apple sauce, roast potatoes, spring cabbage, peas and carrots.

Bread & butter pudding with cream.

Sunday 3rd June

Gammon, new potatoes, parsley sauce, cauliflower, broccoli and runner beans.

Chocolate sponge & chocolate sauce.

Sunday 1st July – Wimbledon month!

Homemade egg & bacon pie, new potatoes, mixed veg or salad.

Strawberry meringues & vanilla cream.

Sunday 5th August

Homemade chicken & leek pie, mash, runner beans, carrots and courgettes.

Bannoffee Pie & cream.

Sunday 2nd September

Roast chicken, homemade stuffing, roast potatoes, cabbage, cauliflower and peas.

Jam Roly Poly & custard.

Sunday 7th October

Roast pork with crackling and apple sauce, roast potatoes, sprouts, parsnips and swede.

Apple sponge & custard.

Sunday 4th November – fireworks theme!

Beef cobbler, mash, cabbage, peas and cauliflower.

Ginger pudding & white sauce.

Sunday 2nd December – Christmas!

Roast turkey with all the trimmings!

Christmas pudding & mince pies – crackers and a gift from Santa included!

 

All dietary and allergy requirements can be catered for with enough notice.

 

Menu 2018

 

 

 

 

%d bloggers like this: